Local Organising Committee

Fred Randver

President of ECA
Head of WJCC 2015 LOC
fred@curling.ee

All questions regarding the event.

Harri Lill

Secretary of Estonian Curling Association
Secretary of WJCC 2015
Harri.lill@curling.ee

All questions regarding the event.

Silver Lume

Member of the board ECA
Member of WJCC 2015 LOC
Silver.lume@greenit.ee

Tõnu Seil

Undersecretary (sports) at Esonian Ministry of Culture
Tonu.seil@kul.ee

Rein Ilves

Head of the Tallinn Sports and Youth Department

Rein.ilves@tallinnlv.ee

Elena Glebova

Director of Tondiraba Sports Centre
elena@tondirabaicehall.ee

Kristi Tallermo

Sales manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
Kristi.tallermo@rezidorparkinn.com

WJCC 2015 Accommodations contact, all questions regarding accommodations and meals at the hotel

Reena Raudne-Klooster

Member of WJCC 2015 LOC
Reena.raudneklooster@gmail.com

All questions regarding closing banquet

Share this page

More Information

WCF Partners
Event Partners